Austin Critics Awards' 2020

Best Film: Minari
Best Director: Lee Isaac Chung, Minari
Best Actress: Carey Mulligan, Promising Young Woman
Best Actor: Riz Ahmed, Sound of Metal
Best Supporting Actress: Youn Yuh-jung, Minari
Best Supporting Actor: Daniel Kaluuya, Judas and the Black Messiah
Best Ensemble: Minari
Best Original Screenplay: Lee Issac Chung, Minari
Best Adapted Screenplay: Chloe Zhao, Nomadland
Best Cinematography: Joshua James Richards, Nomadland
Best Score: Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, and Jon Batiste, Soul
Best Editing: Chloe Zhao, Nomadland
Best Foreign-Language Film: Minari (dir: Lee Isaac Chung)
Best Documentary: Boys State (dir: Jesse Moss, Amanda McBaine)
Best Animated Film: Wolfwalkers (dir: Tomm Moore, Ross Stewart)
Best Stunts: The Invisible Man
Best Motion Capture/Special Effects Performance: Elisabeth Moss, The Invisible Man
Best First Film: Promising Young Woman (dir: Emerald Fennell)
The Robert R. “Bobby” McCurdy Memorial Breakthrough Artist Award: Radha Blank, The 40-Year-Old Version
Austin Film Award: Greenland (dir: Ric Roman Waugh)